Wardens, Vestry Members 

Glenn Miller (Sr. Warden)

millrtime65@comcast.net

Teri Sandford (Jr. Warden)

tasandford@bellsouth.net


Tara West Carter

tarawestcarter@comcast.net

Kim Garcia

kapg@comcast.net

Dustin Hartley

captdah@gmail.com

Brian Kastick

kastick_1@yahoo.com

Langley Moore Meredith  

langley_moore@hotmail.com

Lowell Roberts  

lolwolf@yahoo.com

Curtis Smith  

curtis.smith602@comcast.net




Rector

The Rev. Lauren Flowers Byrd
lauren.flowers.byrd@gmail.com

Bishop of the Diocese of Georgia

The Rt. Rev. Scott Anson Benhase 

bishop@gaepiscopal.org



Parish Treasurer

Robert Brown 

Clerk of the Vestry  

Kathy Riner

Director of the Altar Guild

​Vicki Schuster


Chairing the Ushers

Gordon Taylor


Chairing the Greeters


Chairing the Readers

Renie Muhvich


Acolyte Master

Tom Bateski

Parish Chancellor 

Tom Bateski

ST. FRANCIS OF THE ISLANDS EPISCOPAL CHURCH


Parish Nursery
Sarah DeMott & Sarah Wilcox

Parish Adminstrator

Elva Wright

​admin@stfrancisislands.org



Organist & Choirmaster

​Keith Valade

Assisting Priest​

The Rev. Konrad White