Parish Nursery Supervisor
Therese Nelson

Brea Yates

Bishop of the Diocese of Georgia

The Rt. Rev. Scott Anson Benhase 

bishop@gaepiscopal.org



Interim Rector Emeritus​

The Rev. Konrad White




Rector

The Rev. Lauren Flowers Byrd
lauren.flowers.byrd@gmail.com

Parish Adminstrator

Elva Wright

​admin@stfrancisislands.org



Organist

Irina Gorb


Choirmaster

Lowell Roberts

Parish Treasurer

Robert Brown 

Clerk of the Vestry 

 Kathleen Hodges 

Director of the Altar Guild

​Vicki Schuster


Chairing the Ushers

Gordon Taylor


Chairing the Greeters


Chairing the Readers

Renie Muhvich


Acolyte Master

Tom Bateski

Parish Chancellor 

Tom Bateski

​​​Wardens, Vestry Members 


Teri Sandford (Sr. Warden)

tasandford@bellsouth.net

Bruce Riner (Jr. Warden)
hbrucerinerjr@yahoo.com

Steve Westgate (Jr. Warden)
eastpost2@aol.com

Charlotte Dixon

​cdixon604@aol.com

​Langley Moore Meredith  

langley_moore@hotmail.com

Serena Nasworthy

serena120@comcast.net

Mike Rowland

jmikerowland@icloud.com

Lowell Roberts  

lolwolf@yahoo.com

Gary Sullivan

gwsully7@gmail.com