​​Wardens, Vestry Members 

Glenn Miller (Sr. Warden)

millrtime65@comcast.net

Teri Sandford (Jr. Warden)

tasandford@bellsouth.net


Dustin Hartley

captdah@gmail.com

​Langley Moore Meredith  

langley_moore@hotmail.com

Serena Nasworthy

serena120@comcast.net

Lowell Roberts  

lolwolf@yahoo.com

Curtis Smith  

curtis.smith602@comcast.net

Gary Sullivan

gwsully7@gmail.com

Wendy Walmsley

wcewalmsley@gmail.com





Rector

The Rev. Lauren Flowers Byrd
lauren.flowers.byrd@gmail.com

Bishop of the Diocese of Georgia

The Rt. Rev. Scott Anson Benhase 

bishop@gaepiscopal.org





Parish Treasurer

Robert Brown 

Clerk of the Vestry  

Kathy Riner

Director of the Altar Guild

​Vicki Schuster


Chairing the Ushers

Gordon Taylor


Chairing the Greeters


Chairing the Readers

Renie Muhvich


Acolyte Master

Tom Bateski

Parish Chancellor 

Tom Bateski

Parish Nursery
Sarah DeMott & Brea Yates

Deacon

The Rev. Geri Lee Nelson


Assisting Priest​

The Rev. Konrad White



 St. Francis of the Islands Episcopal Church

Parish Adminstrator

Elva Wright

​admin@stfrancisislands.org



Organist

Irina Gorb


Choirmaster

Lowell Roberts