Parish Treasurer

Robert Brown 

Clerk of the Vestry  

Kathy Riner

Director of the Altar Guild

​Vicki Schuster


Chairing the Ushers

Gordon Taylor


Chairing the Greeters


Chairing the Readers

Renie Muhvich


Acolyte Master

Tom Bateski

Parish Chancellor 

Tom Bateski

Deacon

The Rev. Geri Lee Nelson


Assisting Priest​

The Rev. Konrad White



Parish Adminstrator

Elva Wright

​admin@stfrancisislands.org



Organist

Irina Gorb


Choirmaster

Lowell Roberts

Parish Nursery
Sarah DeMott & Brea Yates


Rector

The Rev. Lauren Flowers Byrd
lauren.flowers.byrd@gmail.com





Bishop of the Diocese of Georgia

The Rt. Rev. Scott Anson Benhase 

bishop@gaepiscopal.org

​​Wardens, Vestry Members 

Glenn Miller (Sr. Warden)

millrtime65@comcast.net

Teri Sandford (Jr. Warden)

tasandford@bellsouth.net


Dustin Hartley

captdah@gmail.com

​Langley Moore Meredith  

langley_moore@hotmail.com

Serena Nasworthy

serena120@comcast.net

Lowell Roberts  

lolwolf@yahoo.com

Curtis Smith  

curtis.smith602@comcast.net

Gary Sullivan

gwsully7@gmail.com

Wendy Walmsley

wcewalmsley@gmail.com